Skip to content

Our Reviews

Bobby Karaidos Avatar
Reliability always on time clean cars and we always trust them to transport my family thank you and keep up with the excellent service that your company offers thank you Dimitrios.
read more
Bobby K. 4/24/2024
American Cab Avatar
Great job- excellent and safe drivers , clean cars , professional care for the customers! Dimitrios is amazing 👨🏻‍💼
read more
American C. 4/03/2024
E E Avatar
Absolutely the best in the transport industry! On-time. Professional. Courteous. Clean. Spacious & beautiful fleet.
read more
E E. 3/29/2024
Nondas Plesiotis Avatar
Prompt & professional service. Always our go to. We recommend to all our associates.
read more
Nondas P. 3/29/2024
Brian Reed Avatar
Easy communication/very reliable/high-standards for drivers
read more
Brian R. 3/29/2024
Georgia Trakas Avatar
All the staff is amazing! So happy with the service they provide. Clean cars, very respectful drivers.
read more
Georgia T. 3/10/2024
Dean Karamaniolas Avatar
I recently used Planet Limousine for a special event, and I couldn't be happier with their service! From the moment I booked, the communication was seamless. The chauffeur arrived early, the limo was spotless and luxurious, and the ride was smooth and comfortable. The attention to detail and professionalism displayed by the entire team truly exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend Planet Limousine to anyone looking for a reliable and top-notch limo service.
read more
Dean K. 3/09/2024
Leo Dietlin Avatar
Cars were great and very clean. Drivers are courteous, and on time both at our home and return fro O’Hare. Limousine Planet is the only service I will use in the future
read more
Leo D. 3/09/2024
Manny Manolo Avatar
Highly recommended! The service was excellent. Polite and professional from start to finish. The chauffeur was exceptionally courteous, and the vehicle was immaculate. A top-notch experience that deserves every star!
read more
Manny M. 3/09/2024
Nadal Aker Avatar
I have been using Limousine Planets consistently, and I love their professionalism! Always on time (including being picked up from O'hare). They are always courteous! N Akers (QGD)
read more
Nadal A. 2/19/2024
Kremena Koseva Avatar
Lilly was amazing! She was on time, communication was great and we felt very comfortable with her driving.
read more
Kremena K. 2/11/2024
Anna Gueorguieva Avatar
I loved the service. Lili was very good, the car was clean, driving was smooth. I felt in good hands. Will definitely use again.
read more
Anna G. 2/11/2024
Yianni Margonis Avatar
Great service. Driver was very professional and on time. Have used other limo services in the past but the experience I had using planet limousine was amazing
read more
Yianni M. 2/11/2024
Eric Felton Avatar
Reliable professional service and great communication
read more
Eric F. 2/11/2024
Marnie LINDBLAD Avatar
Always on time!! Super nice!! And always accommodating!!
read more
Marnie L. 2/11/2024
Elena Ivanova Avatar
Great customer service. The drivers are very polite and friendly.
read more
Elena I. 2/11/2024
Evgeniya Shinikova Avatar
I had a very nice experience with Lilly. Great service!
read more
Evgeniya S. 2/11/2024
Chrissy Avatar
Limousine Planet has been AMAZING! They are kind, on time, helpful and very professional! Dimitrios is the best!
read more
Chrissy 2/11/2024
Kimberly Dietz Avatar
Great, prompt, service! Clean cars and friendly drivers. Highly Recommend.
read more
Kimberly D. 2/11/2024
Peter Chresanthakes Avatar
Reliable, safe, and fair
read more
Peter C. 2/11/2024
Dobromir Gueorguiev Avatar
Outstanding service! We needed to schedule last minute car service from O’Hare due to a change in our plans. Everyone we interacted with was so helpful and the driver Lilia was AMAZING! She was professional, courteous and polite. Highly recommend !
read more
Dobromir G. 2/11/2024
Anguel Hristov Avatar
I had the pleasure of being driven by Lilia in the bustling streets of Chicago, and I highly recommend her service. Her professionalism stood out, especially in the challenging traffic conditions of the city. She was impressively punctual, and her communication skills were top-notch. Lilia patiently addressed all my questions making the entire experience seamless. If you’re in need of reliable and friendly professional driver in Chicago area, Lilia is the one to choose!
read more
Anguel H. 2/11/2024
Antonio Bachas Avatar
Hands down one of the best experiences I have had. Loved the Escalade it was super clean and it was like floating on a cloud while on my way to my bored meeting. Driver was so polite and professional. They treated me like royalty the whole time. I would definitely recommend this company. And will definitely use there services again.
read more
Antonio B. 2/11/2024
Jenya Tsaneva Avatar
Exceptional service! Lilia Marinov was very professional, prompt and super helpful! We’ll book her again!
read more
Jenya T. 2/11/2024
Victoria Ignatova Avatar
I’ve been using the company for over an year now with the exceptional service of Lilia as a driver. Always on time, always with a smile, immediate replies regarding current traffic situations! Highly recommend Lilia for going above and beyond her professional duties!
read more
Victoria I. 2/11/2024
El Barrio Fresh Avatar
The best limousine service in Chicago
read more
El B. 2/11/2024
Quantum Aids Avatar
Highest quality service in the Chicagoland area
read more
Quantum A. 2/11/2024
Desislava Nikolova Avatar
Perfect service! Lily was extremely courteous and friendly! We will definitely use Limousine Planet again!
read more
Desislava N. 2/11/2024
Maria Kiagias Avatar
Professional, prompt and clean and so friendly!
read more
Maria K. 1/11/2024
Volodymyr Krupa Avatar
Perfect service, very good drivers 👍🏼 I recommend this company.
read more
Volodymyr K. 1/11/2024
Ruslan Temun Avatar
Best company for trip from airport Me and my wife traveled many times and never had any trouble so highly recommended
read more
Ruslan T. 1/11/2024
Тетяна Темун Avatar
Best company in Chicago area! On time(even earlier) professional always clean cars and nice chauffeur's. Thanks Planet and Dimitrios for service. Will request Tatiana as a chauffeur again 5*
read more
Тетяна Т. 1/11/2024
roman barylyak Avatar
great service!!! nice cars!!!❤️❤️❤️
read more
roman b. 1/11/2024
PUFKIT Avatar
My driver's name was Freddy. I was very satisfied with the service. The car was spotless and Freddy was very professional. Unlike the experience I have had with previous companies, the driver was at my location on time. If there was a higher rating, I would definitely choose it
read more
PUFKIT 1/11/2024
Aaron Taylor Avatar
Demetrios is very professional, reliable, and provides a high quality service.
read more
Aaron T. 1/11/2024
James Douvas Avatar
Great Experience! Professional & 5 stars all the way around.
read more
James D. 1/11/2024
Kristina Ali Avatar
Great service my family used Planet Limousin for Holiday to travel with professional drivers and safety Freddy the driver was really professional that mal the company showed for us make us feel like home I will recommend to all of my friends and family members
read more
Kristina A. 1/11/2024
Judith Pietrucha Avatar
Best limousine services in Chicagoland. Will not even think to call others. Prompt and professional!
read more
Judith P. 1/11/2024
Joann F Avatar
Excellent experience and prompt.
read more
Joann F. 1/11/2024
Manos Demourtsidis Avatar
Great experience! Dimitris his the best off the best!!!
read more
Manos D. 1/11/2024
Emily Rodecker Avatar
Limousine Planet is a fantastic ride service; the drivers are incredibly professional, timely, and the cars are beautiful. Great for corporate, personal, and social needs.
read more
Emily R. 1/11/2024
Саша Черноконь Avatar
Awesome service
read more
Саша Ч. 1/11/2024
Fatjon Murati Avatar
Very good
read more
Fatjon M. 1/11/2024
Andriy M Avatar
I know Dimitriy and his team as the most professional limo drivers in Chicago highly recommended 🥇
read more
Andriy M. 1/11/2024
Sophia Marchi Avatar
Great customer service from booking to car selection to driver and ride to and from. Professional, on time, and fun too. Driver Naseer made the experience even better ! We are huge fans!
read more
Sophia M. 1/11/2024
Влад Влад Avatar
Smoth driving💫
read more
Влад В. 1/11/2024
liliprokopia Avatar
Great experience! Professional driver " Freddy"friendly greeting me with professionalism on time well recommended 10/10
read more
liliprokopia 1/11/2024
Maria Nasiakos Avatar
In today’s world it is hard to find good service! So when one experiences excellent service one must share ……Best limousine service from beginning to end….prompt, efficient, beautiful vehicle with spotless comfortable interiors, stellar customer service , I cannot say enough good things about this. Highly recommend if you need great a cut above the rest in limousine services. Happy New Year to Dimitri my driver
read more
Maria N. 1/11/2024
jim mark Avatar
Excellent 5 star 🌟 services ‼️
read more
jim m. 1/11/2024
jason ellis Avatar
Exceptional and professional service!!! Luxurious clean limo. Dimitri and his team always on point, super reliable and friendly. Unforgettable experience. Highly recommended no second thoughts!!! My family and me personally were grateful for your service and help for everything that we needed. We wish you blessed holidays and a happy new year!!!
read more
jason e. 1/11/2024
Marcia Nowak Avatar
Demitrious is the BEST! Always kind, on time, clean, great card! I will never call any other service again. I’ve been using planet limousine for a couple of years.
read more
Marcia N. 1/11/2024
Christina Riordan Avatar
Great experience! Easy pick up, very upscale and clean car, friendly driver! I'll definitely be using this company regularly from now on!
read more
Christina R. 12/11/2023
Donna Wielgolewski Avatar
Planet Limousine was great!! Right on time and driver was courteous and safe!!!
read more
Donna W. 12/11/2023
Nikole Galanes Avatar
Dimitri was professional, punctual, and so easy to work with! Highly recommend
read more
Nikole G. 12/11/2023
Damianos Almanidis Avatar
Professional driver and safe.
read more
Damianos A. 12/11/2023
Tim Balatsoukas Avatar
Great ride and felt comfortable the entire time !
read more
Tim B. 12/11/2023
Rosie Alicea Avatar
Great service friendly driver. Felt very safe
read more
Rosie A. 12/11/2023
Vanessa Foote Avatar
Limousine planet was very courteous and professional to my mom and all of her times of needs. I highly recommend.
read more
Vanessa F. 11/11/2023
Katerina Vaselopulos Avatar
Everyone is always prompt. Very comfortable ride and professional people! Highly recommend this company!
read more
Katerina V. 11/11/2023
Lori Chiampas Avatar
Dimitri is extremely punctual, professional and reliable. We have been loyal customers for years both for business and family needs and could share enough positive feedback on his services.
read more
Lori C. 11/11/2023